GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Pran Buri, Thailand, Seeks Au Pair Job.Wititra's Au Pair Profile 2892503

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

a smiley teacher with a lot of childcare experiences

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Thai
  • Living in Thailand
  • Has a passport for Thailand
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Wititra R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear my lovely host family,

First of all, I am really grateful for you giving me the opportunity to introduce myself. I hope that through this letter you will get to know me better. My name is Wititra or you can call me Aleen. I’m 27 years old and I am from an island called Kood in the Trat Province in southern Thailand. But my hometown is in Pranburi, Prachuap Khiri Khun; the narrowest part of Thailand.

I would say I’m a very smiley person. My friends often say that I am confident, active, sensible, caring and honest. Moreover, I’m hardworking and a really easy-going person who gets along with everyone, especially kids.

I grew up in a warm and lovely family. I have one elder sister, her name is Araya and one younger brother, his name is Paowarut and my lovely 2 dogs, called Panda and Cocoa.

I graduated from Phetchaburi Rajabhat University with a Bachelors of English Education degree.

When I have spare time, I love traveling the most. I also like to read books as well as listening to music. I love outdoor activities as well, for example, hiking, kayaking and riding around. I can drive a car, a motorcycle, and a bicycle.

I have many years of experience working with children as I used to be a teacher for 3 years. Teaching in English for Kindergarten 3 and Grade 1-3. 6 months ago I started work at The Den (kids club) in Soneva Kiri Resort. Here I take care of all the indoor and outdoor activities such as children’s snorkeling, fishing trips, rainforest, recycling paper making, art & craft, and DIY as well as babysitting. The children I take care of are between 1-12 years old. I have many child care experiences from my work which makes me confident that I can handle the children well in many situations.

Last but not least I want to be an aupair because my one and only dream is to work and live abroad. I really enjoy spending time with children. Talking, learning and playing with them gives me positive energy. I want to be able to follow my dream, work with children and visit new places. I would love to learn new things such as life style, culture and tradition from host family and I would like to share beautiful Thai culture to my host family as well. This is why being an aupair is the perfect job for me.

Thank you for your time getting to know me. If you are interested in getting to know me better, I will be very grateful to answer all of your questions.

Warm Regards, Aleen

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - Sep 2020
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 21 Mar 2020
Member since 18 Feb 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Thai

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Catford

Ngozika E., 2931335

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 21

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in Brisbane

Chris T., 2937222

Job Location: Queensland, Australia

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

I have a 1 yr old son that I have 50/50 care of. I am looking for someone kind, res...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X