GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Nakhon Chai Si, Thailand, Seeks Au Pair Job.Macheewan's Au Pair Profile 2880374

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (5) Sent Messages Notes

Au pair , child care at child development center

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Thai
  • Living in Thailand
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Macheewan J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Thank you for reading my letter. My name is Macheewan you can call me Queen. I am a 25 year-old Au Pair candidate from Thailand. I am eager to become an Au Pair in Europe as the program offers such a valuable opportunity and get experiences and in the same time I can learn and exchange culture from my host family and share my ability. I have acquired childcare experience to teach children art in part-time and full time at Artino school for 1 year and now volunteer at Child development centre to teach a children art. I hope to find a host family that is kind, easy-going , open-minded to new culture, support me and willing to make me feel like being a part of the family, in return I promise to take a great care of their children and share my experiences and my happiness while being a good representative of Thailand.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Jan 2021
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Feb 2020
Member since 26 Jan 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Buddhism
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Thai

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Thailand
Preferred Cities:
  • - Nakhon Chai Si
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Coral Gables

SULEY D., 2618439

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Oct 18 - Oct 18

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X