GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Hua Hin, Thailand, Seeks Au Pair Job.Sasikorn's Au Pair Profile 2742602

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (8) Sent Messages Notes

Au pair from Thailand

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Thai
  • Living in Thailand
  • Has a passport for Thailand
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 95 Lbs or 43 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Sasikorn Y.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello host family, My name is Sasikorn , you can call me Korn. I am from Sakeao province, Thailand. I am positive thinking, easy going, funny, and responsible person. I like to do lots of hobbies such as jumping rope, swimming, drawing and watching movies or cartoons animation. And also I can cook some basic Thai food, breakfast, and some pasta. Moreover, I can swim and drive a car. I have graduated with bachelor degree in English from Maejo university, northern of Thailand. And I did many activities while I was studying. For example, I was a Maejo university student council member and staff member of Maejo international fair. Now I am working at a hotel. I have trained to take care the children for many hours at the nursery near my work place when I get my day off. The skills that I have learned were lots such as exercise with them in the morning with the songs that they like. And take a look when they have lunch, also cleaning and taking a shower when they needed. I want to be an Au pair because normally, I like to spend time with children. They always give me a positive energy and I want to take care them to be good kids with happiness. Moreover, I want to learn about language and culture that different from my own and get a big new experiences to improve myself for my future. Thank you so much for your interested in my profile. I hope to see you and the children soon! Best Regards, Korn

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Jun 2019
Member since 09 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Buddhism
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Jersey City

Stefania P., 2656428

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear Canidate, My husband and I are first time parents to our 11 month old son. We ...

Au Pair Job in Stavanger

Cathrine H., 2079179

Job Location: Rogaland, Norway

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

My au pair needs to loveen, and safety must be the most important thing. Twins are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X