GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
14% 0 0

Au Pair in Chon Buri, Thailand, Seeks Au Pair Job.Janine's Au Pair Profile 2552961

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I would describe myself as a caring & loving person

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Thailand
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Thailand
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Janine I.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family My name is Janine and I am 27 years old. I live in Thailand and working as a Personal Assistant at this moment. I would like to be an au pair because it is my passion to be with the kids. I have been in Norway 3 times so I am familiar with its culture and people. I have experienced in working at Home and with kids as my nephews grew up with me. When I move to Thailand from Philippines, I look after my 2 nephew while my brother is at work. I also have experience in working as an Au Pair here in Thailand and work with 2 families. I easily get attached with kids. I will be happy to help your family with some housework and ironing and I would like to go to school to study Norwegian. If you would like to know any more information about me please feel free to make contact with me. Yours Janine

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Apr 2021
From 12 - 20 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 24 May 2020
Member since 06 Nov 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Seventh Day Adventist
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Norwegian
Tagalog
Thai

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - Finnish
  • - Norwegian
  • - Swedish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Carro

Agnes L., 2940194

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

1 / Qui sommes nous? Nous avons 47 ans et 45 ans. Aime (garçon) a 8 ans et Victor a ...

Nanny Job in Dubai

Hind A., 1518961

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X