GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Bangkok, Thailand, Seeks Au Pair Job.Pitchaya's Au Pair Profile 2898205

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

give me a chance to be your family. I will do my best.

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Thai
  • Living in Thailand
  • Has a passport for Thailand
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work

Contact Pitchaya P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Host Family. You can text me if you interested me or you have a question. Any ages of kids, and Any country else. we can talk. I'm a positive thinking, kind, calm person, and friendly. I had childcare experience. Ages of Children: 0 - 1, 1 - 2, 3 - 5, 6 - 10, 10-14 that I have to feed them, let them play, sing a song, and then teach them how to read, how to speak, and how to write the letter, put them to bed. My hobbies is watch the movies, shopping, visiting museums & parks, spending time outdoors, attending sporting events.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Dec 2020
From 12 - 21 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Apr 2020
Member since 29 Feb 2020
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Buddhism
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Thai

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Trier

Tiffy A., 2940724

Living in: Germany

Available: Jun 20 - Jan 21

...

Personal Assistant from Seattle

Rehyanna d., 2946171

Living in: United States

Available: Jul 20 - Jan 21

Preferred cities: Seattle

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X