GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair in Hellerup, Denmark, Seeks Au Pair Job.Patchayamon's Au Pair Profile 2793331

Profile Photos (6) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Experience aupair seeking next host family

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Thai
  • Living in Denmark
  • Has a passport for Thailand
  • Has a visa for Belgium
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Patchayamon P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

#Looking for host family ASAP #

Dear Future host family My name is Patchayamon , I am 27years old. Currently I'm aupair in denmark and also had experience aupair in Belgium and USA. I'm graduate from Bangkok University.I am originally from Bangkok,Thailand I am searching host family for my next year. I have positive recommendation letter from my both host family (USA and belgium) and you are welcome to contact them if you wish. In belguim I taking care 1 girl who 9months old for now, I taking care her since her 4 months old Untill now and I'm have good time with Belgium host family as well. In the US, I took care of 2 year-old boy and a 5-month old baby. I got along well with host family and the kids. Besides, before this experience I have also trained at a nursery in Thailand as well as assisted my cousin babysitting their children everyday. I would like to continue an Au pair program in another country in Canada or Europe because it’s a rewarding opportunity which I can learn so much of new life experience and knowledge I describe myself as I am person who enjoys new experience, open-minded ,friendly ,Cheerful, Respectful, have good sense of responsibility, kind and warm-hearted. Hopefully that my personal information and my qualification would fulfill to your requirements of au pair. I am looking forward to getting a good opportunity of being a part of your family. Looking forward to hearing from you soon Best, patchayamon. . I’m not premium account sometimes I can’t answer please give me your email

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - May 2022
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Jul 2020
Member since 13 Jan 2016
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Thai

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Hungary
  • - Italy
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Kobenhavn
  • - Amsterdam
  • - Oslo
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Greensboro-High Point-Winsto

tyler s., 2244457

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Nice to meet you, I primarily Need help with my two year old daughter. You would hav...

Senior Caregiver Job in Frisco

Saima K., 1635598

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Jun 13 - Jun 13

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X