GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair in Bangkok, Thailand, Seeks Au Pair Job.JUTHATIP's Au Pair Profile 2730622

Profile Photos (13) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Let's make new experience together!

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Thai
  • Living in Thailand
  • Has a passport for Thailand
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact JUTHATIP P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family,

I am Juthatip and you can call me "June" I'm 27 years old I’m currently living and working in Bangkok with my mother and my big family. I need to let you know that my parents got divorced since I was very young. So my mother becomes my everything and hero. I think she is one of the hard-working, smart and strong single mothers.

I'm an active person, open-mined and trustworthy. I really like to travel to explore new things I never have been met at my country and I also like sport and cooking.

Now I have babysitter my neighbor’s baby, Pause, age 8 months old. I began fully responsible for taking care of him since June 2018 until present and I have been trained at Nursery with a children group of aged 1-7 years. I have been caring for all routine such as preparing bottles, feeding, changing diapers, putting them to sleep, playing and doing activities, teach them how to read A-Z, how to greet, speak Basic English as well as sing songs, play games and read stories and helped the Nursery with some household chores such as clean room and bathroom, tidy up, wash the dishes, prepare food and wash napkins.

The reason I would like to be an au pair because it’s challenge and gain me about my new responsibilities and patient to deal with a kid and I will be proud of myself that I could be a part of children’s development and this program offer an opportunities for me to learn new experience, new culture and new language too and I would like to be your part of family and a big sister to take care and look after kids, I love to spending time with them and love to see them grow up with happiness and healthy and be a good person in the future.

Lastly, I really hope that my qualification would fulfill to your requirements and could help you choose me as part of your family. Please do not hesitate to ask me if you need more information. I am really looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Kind regards,

June/Juthatip

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Dec 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Oct 2019
Member since 08 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Buddhism
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Germany
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Berlin

Anastasia B., 1275025

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Dec 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Jersey City

Stefania P., 2656428

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear Canidate, My husband and I are first time parents to our 11 month old son. We ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X