GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
17% 0 0

Au Pair in Paris, France, Seeks Au Pair Job.Eduardo's Au Pair Profile 2431289

Profile Photos (20) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I'm responsable, ready to listen and share.

    Personal

  • 28-year old male
  • Mexican
  • Living in France
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has visas for Thailand and United States
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Eduardo C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

In 2016, I traveled abroad for the very first time, it was also my first time on another continent. Then I could meet a lot of people and lifestyles. After that, I learned that I could do in life more than I ever imagined. I opened my mind to new possibilities, being an Au Pair is one of them, I'm was an Au-pair in Bangkok for a Thai family, from October 2017 until January 2019. I was a big brother, couch, an English teacher of two Thai kids. They are 8 years old, this job was challenging and it triggered growth within myself, then, I lived in Vancouver, Canada from March 2019 until December 2019 working in the construction field. Now I'm heading to France to give the best of me. I want to keep discovering different cultures and lifestyles as much as I can, I'm ready to take care, teach and share. I believe life is about sharing and learning.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Nov 2020
From 2 - 6 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Jul 2020
Member since 29 Mar 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Spanish
Thai

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Albania
  • - Australia
  • - Cambodia
  • - Canada
  • - China
  • - France
  • - India
  • - Malaysia
  • - Myanmar (Burma)
  • - Netherlands
  • - Philippines
  • - Poland
  • - Thailand
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
  • - Vietnam
Preferred Cities:
  • - London
  • - Bangkok
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor from Irvington

Desarae D., 2961718

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Jul 22

Preferred cities: Irvington

...

Personal Assistant from Erie

emily A., 2961666

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: Erie

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X