GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 0 0

Au Pair in Bang Phli, Thailand, Seeks Au Pair Job.Nattakan's Au Pair Profile 2835596

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

looking for a host family in Finland

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Thai
  • Living in Thailand
  • Has a passport for Thailand
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 95 Lbs or 43 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • No driver's license

Contact Nattakan K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, My name is Nattakan, but you can call me Gik, which is my nickname and I am 23 years old from Thailand. My first language is Thai, but I can speak English at the intermediate level and basic German. I am also just started learning Finnish online. And I have experiences with children. Currently, I am studying my last semester in the Department of Humanities in English at RU. Since I like spending time with children, traveling, and experiencing new cultures, living abroad with a host family is the best way to do so. I would be delighted to become a part of your family as an au pair and bear the responsibility of caring, entertaining, teaching or guiding your children to improve their skills, and helping with some light housework. And I would love to be with a family that is committed to ensuring that I have a pleasant experience wherever I am. ABOUT ME: I grew up with a loving and supportive family: my mother, father, younger brother, and little stepbrother. I would consider myself as a positive, open-minded, flexible, and supportive person because my parents fill my life with love and positivity. Therefore, I believe that a pleasing environment inside the family brings up happy and healthy children. In the last couple of years, I have been living in Switzerland for six months with my cousins. During my vacation, I had a chance to take care of my little cousin (half Thai half Swiss). For example, walking him to school and picking him up, helping him with easy math from his homework, and cooking him lunch a few times. We like to go sledding together. I also have experience in helping my mom taking care of my stepbrother since he was seven months old. He loves watching PawPatrol, and his favorite toy is Dinosaur. As I attempt to teach him English, sometimes we talk in English as well. Now he can answer me in some English. Last summer, I was working for Lufthansa Services (Thailand) Ltd. as a passenger service trainee for three months. This company has given me an incredible experience. I had to adjust myself and met a lot of people with different ideas and different views. In times, it made me a person who is good at adapting to situations. Thus, I believe that I can adjust to your family well. WHY I WANT TO BE AN AU PAIR: I want to be an au pair because I am passionate about guiding and teaching children to improve their skills. I see this program as an exceptional opportunity not only to be with kids and learn from them, to improve my language skills, and to travel around a beautiful country but also to become acquainted with a different language and culture. Moreover, I hope to be able to learn a different language while abroad. I understand that this is not an easy job. However, for some reason, being with kids has always put a smile on my face. Thank you for taking you time reading my application. If you have any questions, let's chat more online! :) Best regards, Nattakan

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Jan 2022
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
<$100/wk
Lasted logged in 30 May 2020
Member since 01 Oct 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Buddhism
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Thai

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Finland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Espoo
  • - Helsinki
  • - Turku
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Miami

joseph f., 2749630

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Housekeeper Job in Villefranche-sur-Mer

Irina N., 2936854

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X