GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Bang Bua Thong, Thailand, Seeks Au Pair Job.Roden's Au Pair Profile 2688468

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

Dedicated & cheerful individual w/ good moral value

    Personal

  • 27-year old male
  • Filipino
  • Living in Thailand
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Thailand
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Roden G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Good day to my Host Family, I am a Licensed Professional Experienced Teacher who enjoys learning in various different areas especially in Physical Education, Performing Arts and Music. I enjoy spending my free time doing fitness activities such as swimming, yoga, ball games, hiking, and other recreational activities. I also find myself good in making some sweets such as baking Banana cakes, cookies as well as experimenting different kinds of vegetarian meal which I enjoy so much and most of all making a delicious healthy smoothie almost every single day. I love to be with kids because I myself help my sisters raising their children. When I was still in the university, I baby sit my nieces and nephews whenever I am free which makes them so close and dear to me. I saw them grow and I have been part of raising them on their childhood. To my future host family, I would love to share some of our photographs and looking forward to hear from you soon. Thank you and God Bless. Respectfully yours, Den

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 12 - 19 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Mar 2020
Member since 02 Sep 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No dairy
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog
Thai

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Poland
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Danish
  • - Finnish
  • - Norwegian
  • - Swedish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Catford

Ngozika E., 2931335

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 21

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Dubai

Hind A., 1518961

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X