GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Ban Beung Na Rang, Thailand, Seeks Au Pair Job.Chonticha's Au Pair Profile 2742307

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am friendly,calm, hard working,positive and humor

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Thai
  • Living in Thailand
  • Has a passport for Thailand
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Chonticha C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family... Hello.. My name is Chonticha My nickname is beam I'm 23 years old working as pharmacy technician in pharmacy I'm in Thailand I'm looking for host family in Sweden Hope I will get your contact as soon as possible and I'm looking forward to be a part of your family

About me My family: we have 6 people in the family my father,my mother, me ,my sister my niece, and my nephew we are a farmer in countryside in Thailand My personality: I am hard working, calm, friendly,funny, and understand the people a lot, simply, have full of responsibility, have a good heart and warm I always make meditate almost every day to make me be more calm and I am positive person

My hobbies : look at football listen to music learning Swedish, go to look at the nature outside

Experience abroad: I have visited my friend in Stockholm before for a shot time and now I can speak svenska a little bit. Apart from that I can speak good English also.

My Education : I graduated from high school and I have Certificate of Pharmacy technician Program And patient care now I'm working as a pharmacy technician in pharmacy I have worked with the children's before as kids hospital and my boss in the pharmacy they also have a 2 kids I helped them to take care of the kids such as a shower for them ( sometimes) make food to them ( sometimes) play with them and teaching them with the homework ( but I'm not work with them as a nanny I just want to help them. And I also help my sister to treat her kids also before so why I'm sure I can be good aupair :)

Why i want to be an au pair? My objective for an aupair : I'm working in Thailand about medicine now I want to have a new great job and can travel in Sweden again. I like Swedish language, culture,fika time,midsommar festival, curry banana pizza in pizzeria, cinnamon bun, sandwich cake, lax fisk, Max hamburger,Choklad topp a lot And the man from Rosengård..Zlatan Ibrahimovic

The things i will do when I am an aupair: I will take care of your children's and play with them a lot, make them happy I can clean the house and make all kind of food and I'm sure I can be good aupair for you my motivation tell me like that I love the kids so much all my career I always work with the kids, I also know about the healthcare,let me take care of your children's

Thank you

Best regards

Chonticha

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Sep 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Jun 2019
Member since 08 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Buddhism
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Gokturk

Eileen K., 1837004

Job Location: Istanbul, Turkey

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Grand Rapids

Dinesh P., 2779455

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: May 19 - May 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X