GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Amphoe U Thai, Thailand, Seeks Au Pair Job.wariwan's Au Pair Profile 2673770

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

helpfull,easy going,polite,friendly,responsible

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Thai
  • Living in Thailand
  • Has a passport for Thailand
  • Has a visa for Thailand
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • No driver's license

Contact wariwan w.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear future family Sawaddee (Hello) Thank you for taking time to look at my profile. My name is Wariwan you can call me GAE. I’m 23 years old. After my time abroad I realized i left part of my heart in Europe since then i have been trying to find way back and that when I discovered Au pair world.I believe it a perfect opportunity and it combines the two thing that i love kid and living in abroad.

In term of my profile, I live in Ayutthaya which is in the centre of Thailand and 70km far from the capital, Bangkok. I have a big family which are my family which are father, mother, grandparents, sisters and a cousin. My father is a business owner, and my mother is an employee. I am a middle child which I have one older sisters and one younger sister.

I graduated high school from Chomsurang Upatham school after that I have been working with my dad in his office until now. I also do a part-time job as a cashier at the shop near my house. I also have a duty to do house works such as cleaning the house, washing dishes and doing the laundry. In my free time, I love to spend time with my family, especially with my grandmother who I usually help her cooking which means I can cook for you and your kids

From time to time, I found myself that I really enjoy and love to spend time with children.I spend a lot of time playing with children’s neighbourhoods and I love the feeling when I am surrounded by them. In additional, I have responsibility to take care of my younger sister. I have helped my parents to look after my youngest sister since she was born. I also help my family to take care of my little cousins too. Taking care of children is my favourite time ever.

From my experience, I have been Denmark as an exchange student for a year since 2013. I lived with host family which consist of dad, mom, three sisters and one brother. While I lived there I helped host mom looked after my little host sisters, and helped my host dad cooked every night which is also my favourite hobby. We usually went out and did a lot of activities together which made me learn to adjust myself in different culture, be more patient, and saw new things.

Firstly, being Au Pair can give me an effective experience to be a good mother in the future as I want to have my own children in the future. I always enjoy being around children, teaching, and taking care of them is the precious moment.

Secondly, I would like to gain new experiences and cultures. Also, living with a host family can help me learn a new things, especially learning a new language which the best way to learn because you are surround by native speakers and use the language everyday.

Lastly, the wonderful experience of living aboard was inspired me to set my life goal to live my life aboard in the future. For these reasons, Au Pair is the right answer for me. I would be honoured if you would welcome me into you family. Please feel free to e-mail or call me. I am looking forward to see you soon.

Thank you for your concideration

Sincerely GAE

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Sep 2019
From 6 - 25 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 07 May 2019
Member since 29 Jul 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Buddhism
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Danish
English
Thai

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - Germany
  • - Liechtenstein
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Pet Sitter Job in Henderson

rami k., 2819916

Job Location: NV, United States

Job starts: Aug 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Witikon

Mehmet Y., 2818795

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, We have been living in Switzerland for 1 year. We as parents are wo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X