GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
67% 1 0

Au Pair in Amphoe Muang Phitsanulok, Thailand, Seeks Au Pair Job.Napaphorn's Au Pair Profile 2745973

Profile Photos (18) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (4) Sent Messages Notes

Friendly Aupair looking warm-hearted and kind Family

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Thai
  • Living in Thailand
  • Has a passport for Thailand
  • Has a visa for Thailand
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • No driver's license

Contact Napaphorn P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear, Host family Hello!! My name is Napaphorn . you can call me the short name "Ai". I'm 25 years old from Thailand. I graduated with a bachelor’s Social Work (BSW). I studied minor is Child, Youth Family Development at Thammasat University in Thailand. I used to be a volunteer in foundations for children in Thailand. And now my current work about Social work in Shelter for children in Thailand. (It is a government organization for help and support to children, youth and family who have a social problem). My job in my workplace is helping us in everyday life (ex. Prepare meals, help them homework, teach them to take care themselves, play with them and create an activity for promote their development). In my spare time, I like go to museums, walk around the town or new place and meet a new friends, read a book, cycling, and cook,especially Thai food. As a person, I am a responsible, patient, active, friendly and honest. One of my best characteristics is my tolerance. Nowadays it is very important to be tolerant because there are so many different countries and traditions. Finally, I would like to thank you for your interested.if you want more information about me. pls, send me your message. Hope to be a part of your family. Sincerely yours, Ai

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Apr 2021
From 9 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
<$100/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Oct 2019
Member since 19 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Buddhism
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Thai

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - Germany
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • - Vienna
  • - Oslo
  • - Hamburg
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - African
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Bolivian
  • - Chinese
  • - Colombian
  • - Fijian
  • - Filipino
  • - Hawaiian
  • - Indian
  • - Japanese
  • - Korean
  • - Mexican
  • - Nepalese
  • - New Zealander
  • - Nigerian
  • - Other
  • - Scots
  • - Scottish
  • - Singaporean
  • - Taiwanese

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in Leuven

Sylvia G., 2450180

Job Location: Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium

Job starts: Jan 20 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a Belgian family with two boys, who are eleven and fourteen y...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X