GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Dangara, Tajikistan, Seeks Au Pair Job.Aisha's Au Pair Profile 3100935

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Never say no

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Tajikistani
  • Living in Tajikistan
  • Has a passport for Tajikistan
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license

Contact Aisha G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

hi ! i wanna introduce myself. My name is Aysha and i’m from Tajikistan. I am 25 years old. I have a job , i’m a shop assistant. My job is not too hard and i like it. Normally i work 3 days in a week so i have lot’s of free time. In my free time i like doing my favorite things like watching movies , learning languages or just spending my time with my friends. My hobbies are reading interesting books , listening to music , cooking , and going for a walk with my baby. As another people i am dreaming about going abroad. I have plan to work and live in United States. But i know that for going there i should save lot’s of money. I like kids so much and i like spending time with them. It’s really interesting for me. I don’t drink alcohol and also i don’t smoke. I like to have and keeping up a healthy life . I’m looking for a nice job abroad and i hope i can find it. I am very talkative and polite person in the life and it’s my pleasure to make some friends

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 28 Nov 2021
Member since 18 Jun 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Islamic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Farsi
Russian
Tajik

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Dubai

Asma R., 3192161

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Jan 22 - Mar 22

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Seeking a full-time live-in nanny who can care for 3 children in...

Au Pair Job in Willemstad

Stephanie D., 3192234

Job Location: , Netherlands Antilles

Job starts: Feb 22 - Apr 22

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

Hi, we are a family of 3. Me and my 2 kids. Also at home we have a nanny, she does t...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X