GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Taichang, Taiwan, Seeks Au Pair Job.Hsiao's Au Pair Profile 2776800

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hello, please check my profile:-)

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Taiwanese
  • Living in Taiwan
  • Has a passport for Taiwan
  • Has a visa for Taiwan

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Hsiao Y.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, my name is . I am come from Taiwan and I am 19 years old now. Although I speak Chinese in Taiwan, but I can also speak English. I am studying business in college. I have my parents and a sister in my family. I like to sing and play the piano. And I like kids and animal very much! If you want, I can teach the kids Chinese or play the piano. Moreover, I like to swimming and playing ball, walking, hiking, I can accompany kids to do a lot of outsider activities. As for indoor activities, I can drawing, reading, chatting in English with the kids. I have traveled many countries such as Australia, Japan, Korean, Singapore.... and so on, I really like to experience other country's culture. So, I am able to accommodate myself to a new environment pretty quick. When I studied English in Australia, I take care of my aunt's kid in Australia. I have a long break in 2019 August, I want to know more about different cultures in different country that is why I want to join au pair plan. Moreover, I really like children, being with children enables me to see the world from a different perspective, which not only broadened my horizon but also enriches my heart and imagination. I really want to have a beautiful time in summer with a lovely family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
From 2 - 2 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 08 Jun 2022
Member since 13 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Christmas Island
  • - Cocos (Keeling) Isls
  • - Colombia
  • - Cyprus
  • - Denmark
  • - Ethiopia
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Greece
  • - Greenland
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Morocco
  • - Netherlands
  • - Netherlands Antilles
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Romania
  • - Serbia
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - British
  • - Irish

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Thank you GreatAupair, you were a great help.

Jennifer
Ilocos Sur, Philippines

Provides great services

AMINAH
Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Charlotte

Yuvaraj T., 2464146

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Sep 22 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We are a family of 5, with 8 years old son, 5 years old daughter and 22 months old d...

Housekeeper Job in Amsterdam

Ramsay P., 3155600

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 21 - Sep 21

Position is: , 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X