GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Zurich, Switzerland, Seeks Au Pair Job.Paulina's Au Pair Profile 1631401

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

foregin languages teacher at your home ;-)

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Polish
  • Living in Switzerland
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Paulina C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Grüezi, Ich heisse Paulina, bin Polin, aber wohne in der schweiz :-) Ich bin 24 Jahre alt. Ich habe das Studium (Bachelor und Master) für Fremdsprachen (Englisch, Deutsch und Russisch) an der Adam Mickiewicz Universität in Posen und auch an der Univrsität Wien abgeschlossen. Ich unterrichte Fremssprchen gerne, und bin sehr zufrieden, wenn meine Scheuler einen Fortschritt machen :-) Ich bin auch Reiselustige, mag Sport und die Zeit mit den Kindern verbringen.

Ich freue mich auf die Kontaktaufnahme!

Dear Family, My name is Paulina. I'm 24 years old and i'm from Poland but I'm living in Switzerland. I'm a cheerful openminded, helpful, reliable and responsible person. I'm teacher of foreign langages (English, German and Russian). I graduated from University in Poland and Vienna. I like teaching children and like to see their improvement in the language! I do love Sport and travelling, spending time with children. If you have any questions, please write. :) Paulina

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2018 - Jul 2020
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Mar 2019
Member since 29 May 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Polish
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Macao

Roselie A., 2772223

Living in: Macau

Available: May 19 - Dec 19

Dear Family, I am a smart, experienced, hardworking, trustworthy, happy, loving, ca...

Au Pair Job in The Hague

Silvia S., 2770282

Job Location: Zuid-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Au pair, Are you up for being part of our small family? Let me introduce us. M...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X