GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
55% 1 0

Au Pair in Wil, Switzerland, Seeks Au Pair Job.Spela's Au Pair Profile 1926273

Profile Photos (26) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Reliable Au Pair!

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Slovenian
  • Living in Switzerland
  • Has a passport for Slovenia
  • Has visas for Slovenia and Turkey
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Spela H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Let me introduce myself quickly. My name is Spela, I'm 23 years old and coming from Slovenia. In July I finished secondary school and decided to put school on a "break" for one year. I'm also a model, I love sport, healthy food, cooking and helping other people! I'm very family person. For me it is very important relationship between family members. I'm very flexible and relaxed. Also work is not a stranger for me. I'm very resposible and mature. I also like to meet new people and create new experiences in my life. For this year when I'm not in school I want to learn english fluently. My goal is to make Cambridge english exam soon. I was in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Maldives this year, now I'm living in Turkey. I think this »Au Pair« job is perfect solution for me right now. It will be also my first experience with this so I really want to make a right decision and pick a familiy who will fit for me. I will be happy to taking care of you or your family when you are not around! Hope to find you soon :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 1 - 10 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 27 Sep 2019
Member since 24 Sep 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Slovenian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Zurich
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Brussels

Noelly M., 2551813

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Dec 19 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear future live in nanny Here is a better insight of our family Léo 2YO: AKA the ...

Au Pair Job in Trier

Sarah H., 2848990

Job Location: Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

Job starts: Dec 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Hello! I am Sarah and my husband is Jochen and we are both airlin...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X