GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Uppsala, Sweden, Seeks Au Pair Job.My's Au Pair Profile 2782998

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Outgoing woman who loves new experiences and kids!

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Swedish
  • Living in Sweden
  • Has a passport for Sweden
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact My P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

TO ALL EDINBURGH AU-PAIRS: I am going on a small trip to Edinburgh for three days (2-4th of June) so if you want to have a fika and get to know me further, send a message ASAP!

Hello!

My name is My, I am turning 20 years old this year and I was born and raised in Sweden. I am a cheerful yet calm woman who is looking for a stay-in au pair for a period of 6 months or longer. I wish to experience new people and new cultures, improve my language skills and seeing different parts of the world, and doing so as an au pair would suit me perfectly.

I started studying the teacher’s program at university in september 2018, but realised that I am still young and wish to continue the studies at some point in the far future. I finished the first course and afterwards I have been working part time at schools, either as a teacher or an assistant, but I have also been working part time at a library for the past three years. So with some experience working with kids, I am certain that it is something I can imagine doing for the rest of my life as a teacher. I really like kids and feel it is my duty to provide them with safety and love, hence why I believe working as an au pair would be perfect for me.

If you wish to know more about me, just send me a message with the questions you have and I will respond as soon as I can!

Best regards, My

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Aug 2020
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 28 May 2019
Member since 27 May 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Atheist
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Japan
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Aberdeen
  • - Edinburgh
  • - Glasgow
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in San Casciano in Val di Pesa

Sibilla G., 2664498

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Looking for one au pair OR two friends/a couple, as my sister is also looking. You w...

Housekeeper Job in Holte

Annemarie S., 2833003

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Nov 18 - Nov 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear new family member/candidate I am Annemarie and my husband name is Kåre, I wo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X