GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Stockholm, Sweden, Seeks Au Pair Job.Katija's Au Pair Profile 2789184

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for a job as an Au Pair

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Belarusian
  • Living in Sweden
  • Has a passport for Belarus
  • Has a visa for Sweden

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Katija H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family, thank you for taking time for my profile. I'm an aspiring artist, also I really to learn new languages and get to know other cultures. Also, I'm very hardworking and very responsible for any work. I love to spend time in new places and with new people. For me work as an Au Pair is always an interesting experience which gives the opportunity to cultivate and help others at the same time. When I spend time with children I always wanted a child to have fun and to be happy with me. I always keep calm and patience during more difficult situations, for example, when children are tired or do not want to listen.

I try to develop in different areas, so I'm interested in art and music, learning new languages and cultures, foreign regional studies and social studies and many others. I am fluent in English, Russian, Swedish and Korean, and I would like to learn more about the Korean culture! I also enjoy an active lifestyle, playing sports, traveling and meeting new people. In the meantime, I want to find out as many cultures and traditions of different countries as possible and help people, maybe even participate as a volunteer.

I don't have many siblings, but I quite often spent time with my younger stepbrother, with the children of relatives and siblings of my friends. We always managed to find a common language, have a good time and learn something new. I am responsible, reliable, neat and clean, open-minded, punctual and polite, cheerful and active, easy-going and congenial.

I was an Au pair in Sweden and would love to have another Au Pair experience in Korea! I would love to become your next au-pair because I love children and love to take care of people in general. I always want to give all the best to a person, share interests and spend interesting time together. Each person is different and it's so wonderful when you can get to know them, understand them and help them if help is needed. I also think that it is important to become a friend of the child so that they would be comfortable talking on different topics so that they were open to new people and information.

I greatly respect the values and views of other families, their choices and rules. If something works not quite as it should, I prefer to talk and find solutions directly. I would like to meet friendly people who prefer a healthy lifestyle, a positive world attitude, with a good sense of humor — I would like to be the same, get to know your culture and join your warm atmosphere.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2022 - Aug 2022
From 6 - 20 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 01 May 2022
Member since 09 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Korean
Russian
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • - Seoul
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Thank you GreatAupair, you were a great help.

Jennifer
Ilocos Sur, Philippines

Provides great services

AMINAH
Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Sherman Oaks

Noosh R., 3193118

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We are a professional couple looking for a live in nanny for our only child. She is ...

Housekeeper Job in Bellingham

CHRISTINE K., 3219307

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: May 22 - May 22

Position is: , 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X