GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Agadir, Morocco, Seeks Au Pair Job.hanane's Au Pair Profile 2679644

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

searching for aupair position

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Moroccan
  • Living in Morocco
  • Has a passport for Morocco
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact hanane a.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi my name is hanane iam 24 from morocco i was working in sweden as aupair im easy going person funny and social i speak arabic and english fluently and have basic knowledge in swedish norwegian french and spanish im open mind person who can adapte with everything can learn new things so quickly easy going person funny and social i know how to cook moroccan swedish and norwegian food i also do housework my main duties is taking care of kids helping them in morning with clothes and food after that taking and picking them up from school help them with english homework and play with them and sometimes babysitt when parents are out for personal things my hobbies i love traveling alot i have beeb untill now in 3 countries sweden norway and philippines i love doing sport singing dancing reading going to beach hikking playing guitar and i love animals i would really love to learn about new culture my swedish visa expired on 26 of april and now im on vacation in philippines im so exaited to get a new experience somewhere else and i really hope you give me this chance and you will never regret it if you do find my profile is matching to your need dont hestitate to leave message back and i would be supper happy to go further have nice day

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Sep 2019
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Jul 2019
Member since 10 Aug 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No dairy
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Arabic
English
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Brazil
  • - Bulgaria
  • - Canada
  • - China
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Denmark
  • - Greece
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Iceland
  • - Indonesia
  • - Japan
  • - Kuwait
  • - Latvia
  • - Lithuania
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Malaysia
  • - Maldives
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Oman
  • - Philippines
  • - Poland
  • - Portugal
  • - Qatar
  • - Romania
  • - Russia
  • - Singapore
  • - Slovakia
  • - Slovenia
  • - South Korea
  • - Taiwan
  • - Thailand
  • - Turkey
  • - Ukraine
  • - United Arab Emirates
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Esslingen

Kerrie V., 2818152

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

My daughter Vera is an energetic and sweet 10-month-old. By the time care will be re...

Nanny Job in Riyadh

Badar U., 2809056

Job Location: Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

Pakistani expat family Living in Riyadh...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X