GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Ostermalm, Sweden, Seeks Au Pair Job.Anna's Au Pair Profile 2101530

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Swedish Australian interested in helping and educating

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Sweden
  • Has a passport for Australia
  • Has a visa for Australia
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Anna K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello or hej! My name is Anna , I was born in Sydney, Australia however my mother is Swedish and my father is Croatian. I lived in Stockholm as a child and have returned to study here, I have been here almost 2 and a half years now. I have an international baccalaureate diploma and have studied biomedical science for two years in Australia, I am now currently second year into a political science/business degree at Stockholm University. I have finished the last komvux course in Swedish and I am fluent. I have babysitted In Australia for my entire teenage years and the whole time whilst living in Sweden aupairing for different families as I have little contact hours at University.I choose to this job because I love the interaction with the kids and enjoy caring for them!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Jun 2020
Member since 11 Aug 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • - Ostermalm
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Australian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Izmir

Seda T., 1703342

Job Location: Izmir, Turkey

Job starts: Oct 15 - Oct 15

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Zurich

Oksana B., 2939686

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X