GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Loenen, Netherlands, Seeks Au Pair Job.suzana's Au Pair Profile 2629529

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

my name is Suzana im from Indonesia :)

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Netherlands
  • Has passports for Indonesia and Sweden
  • Has visas for Belgium and Indonesia
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact suzana c.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family My name is Suzana. I am from the beautiful tropical Indonesia. I am a 27-year-old. I am a very happy girl, always sunny. I am well educated with degree in accounting. Currently I am an aupair in Netherlands in Utrecht taking care of 3 big kids. 2 independent big boys (12&11 years old), a very cute girl (7years old) and almost 2 years sweet black Labrador My daily job here to take care of light house hold chores like vacuuming, laundry and everything that goes with it like ironing (sometimes) and folding, keeping the kitchen and the dishes clean and available, making the kids' beds, pick up the little girl from school, bringing her to activity by bike, walking the dog 3 times a day and cooking dinner (sometimes). I am very happy here as I am a huge dog lover. I have a cute little mixed breed pup called Nino back home and I miss him very much. I will very happily take care of your pets also, especially dogs. :) My host family has been very happy with my work and will be happy to be my references. My contract here will end on August 2021. Though, I will be very sad to leave them, I am also looking forward to my next family. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you. I will happily answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experience. I really want to learn more about your family, your kids, your interests, your culture and your language. 1) 2015 - 2018 (Batam - Indonesia) I did social work in my temple. Every Sunday I came to temple to help parents, taking care of their small kids, so they can doing worship. I took care of kids between 1-6 years old, usually there were were 7-8 kids coming, but I was not alone taking care of them. We usually played with the big kids or arranged some activities for the kids: We sang, did some arts and crafts, played games or cooked together. For small kids (1-3 years old) we had a different room, usually we only play with the toys and keep an eye on them. I also have some experience with babies of 6 months - 1 years old. I played with them and took care of them, preparing milk and taking them out with baby stroller. I have also changed their diapers. (I am not scared of poo at all ). 2) August 2018 - August 2019 - Wavre, Belgium. I worked as an aupair taking care of a sweet and very active (sometimes a bit hyperactive :) ) 7-year-old girl in Belgium. My job there was to prepared her breakfast, changed her and get her ready for school every morning. While her mom took her to school, I then cleaned the kitchen, tidied the house, folded clothes and cooked dinner everyday. After that I, got her from school and brought her to after school activity and then took her home. Sometimes we would walk all the way home and it was very fun because sometimes we sang together while walking. Once home, I would give her some snack and made sure she did her homework. Then, I played with her until dinner time, we ate together and I stayed with her until her mom back from work. She was really a super sweet girl that I really love and miss so much. We often played with Barbie, painted, did some crafts, etc. 3) August 2019 - August 2020 - Stockholm, Sweden I take care of two 11 years old twin girls and a dog. On a typical day, in the morning I tidy their breakfast and their bed room. They go to school by their own sometimes walking and sometimes biking as the school is very near. As their big sister I always take care of them whenever they need, but at their age, the girls are already somewhat independent. Sometimes I help them with the snacks after school and stay with the girls until the parents are back from work. Sometimes the girls like to help me to prepare dinner and it is super fun to cook together . After dinner I tidy their plates and kitchen after cooking. Sometimes we also do some baking together and make some creative cookies. They are very sweet and sportive girls. They are playing soccer and handballs which is very cool for me and I am very proud of them. 4. August 2020 - August 2021 - Utrecht - Netherlands I mostly only take care of the little one since the 2 brothers are big and independent. On a typical day, in the morning I emptied the dish washer, I tidy their breakfast and their bed room. After that I walk the dog for the morning walk. Boys are go to school by their own and little one by walking just 3 minutes away. I pick little girl from school and bring her to activity by bike. The girl is very social she have a lots of friends live nearby and almost playing with them everyday. Sometimes they are playing outside and sometimes they are playing at home. If she doesn't have playdate, I will playing with her. We played make up (she really good at it), lego, play mostly painting. We are very often doing painting together, little one and the second son are really enjoying painting. If little girl's friend is coming over to play we also will painting together 4 of us :).

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2021 - Aug 2021
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Jan 2021
Member since 26 Apr 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Buddhism
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Bahasa Malaysia
Dutch
English
Finnish
French
Indonesian
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Norway
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Harrogate

paul b., 3035368

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are looking for a housekeeper in our lovely home ...

Housekeeper Job in Bloomingburg

Joel F., 2966894

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X