GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
53% 1 0

Au Pair in Limhamn, Sweden, Seeks Au Pair Job.Rebecka's Au Pair Profile 1191217

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Swedish math teacher looking for abroad experience

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Swedish
  • Living in Sweden
  • Has a passport for Sweden
  • Has a visa for Sweden
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Rebecka S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Rebecka and I am 29 years old from Sweden. I am currently in Sweden woring as a mathematics and Physics teacher. I would like to take a break from my work and I can not think of a better way to do it than being an au pair. I have worked as an Au pair for three years previously. I absolutely love doing it. Since I was a teenager Ive been working with children, and this is something I wanna do in the future aswell. I love their creativity, their honesty and innocence, the way they love unconditionally. I believe giving respect will give you respect back, this is a golden rule for me and what I work after. The kids I´ve been nannying so far I´m still in contact with, and they will always have a special place in my heart. Previous work experiences includes being a leader for EF( every summer since 2013), Education First, which brings teenagers from Sweden to other countries to learn English. I have 5 years part time experience working at a home for kids with different diagnoses such as ADHD, Autism, CP etc. During my spear time my biggest passion is Rugby, I have played since 2007 and 5 years ago i debuted in the National team, where I have played The European Championships and the World Championships qualification. I also play Handball and I have been doing horseback riding since i could walk. I love being outdoors, hiking, swimming, jogging, watersports- in general being active. I absolutely love animals. I have been a dolphin trainer in Cayman Islands alongside nannying, I've worked as a horse trainer in Australia and I've had animals my whole life. I have a Child Care education from 2012 in Florida. I have a divers certificate. I took the Advanced diver certificate and Rescue diver certificate fall 2013. This includes the knowledge of how to rescue an unconscious diver over- and under the Surface, CPR, how to handle a panicked swimmer etc. I also have a Red Cross lifeguard certificate(2016). I speak Three languages; Swedish, English and Spanish. I have had my Drivers license since 2009. Any further questions don´t hasitate to ask. Regards, Rebecka

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Jun 2020
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 30 Jul 2019
Member since 07 Feb 2011
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Protestant
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Copenhagen

Jesper Moller S., 2839456

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: May 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

I have a good apartment in the middle of Copenhagen. I have a demanding work, so nan...

Au Pair Job in Margaret River

amanda p., 2705998

Job Location: Western Australia, Australia

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are an experienced host family seeking an Au pair to join our family in March 202...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X