GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Koping, Sweden, Seeks Au Pair Job.Sandra's Au Pair Profile 2740060

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Happy and kind swedish girl who loves children

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Swedish
  • Living in Sweden
  • Has a passport for Sweden
  • Has visas for Portugal and Sweden
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sandra A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family! If you're looking for an au pair that is HAPPY, LOVING, TRUSTWORTHY, PLAYFUL and RESPECTFUL and who truly loves children, you have come to the right profile!

Thank you for checking it out - I hope you'll find it interesting. My name is Sandra and I’m a 20-year old girl with an exuberant personality who graduated high school in June last year. I got the world at my feet and I’m ready to take another personal leap. Why not start with combining a job with my two biggest intrestests: traveling and children.

I’ve worked as a teacher with younger children and ever since I stopped working as a teacher I had this longing to work with kids again. I’ve always been very curious about Europe, and I see this as a chance to work with children and also explore other countries. I speak fluent English, a bit of German and would be very interested in learning more languages.

I would treat the children as my own beloved sisters or brothers, and thereby I wouldn't be afraid to correct them if they've done something wrong or behaves poorly. Though, I really don't like to yell at people and I don't believe in punishments. I believe in equal conversations, discussions and explanations, where everyone is aloud to speak their own minds (no personal attacks or foul language however).

I love to help people and spread joy and happiness around me. I’ve always been surrounded with children since I have a younger sister and a lot of younger relatives. If you think it sounds interesting, write and I’ll be happy to tell more about myself! Best regards, Sandra

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 10 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Jun 2019
Member since 02 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Adventist
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Norway
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Copenhagen

Jesper Moller S., 2839456

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: May 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

I have a good apartment in the middle of Copenhagen. I have a demanding work, so nan...

Nanny Job in Umm Qarn

Wadha H., 2627240

Job Location: Umm Salal, Qatar

Job starts: Jul 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

I have 2 kids, ages 2 & 8. I require assistance with light housekeeping with other h...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X