GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
60% 0 0

Au Pair in Klagshamn, Sweden, Seeks Au Pair Job.Pinklao's Au Pair Profile 2692265

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

i'm look forward for future Host family.

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Thai
  • Living in Sweden
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 175 Lbs or 80 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Pinklao K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family i'm look forward for future Host family for next year ( i can start on July 2019) if you looking for an Au pair I am one of your choices. I am happy, sincere and honest,friendly,funny, helpful and easy person. It was always a great dream of mine to live and work in a foreign country and I am really exciting that it will become reality soon. I try to be,I try to be polite, creative and humorous. It is a dream of mine to go work in a foreign country and I can combine it with a wonderful and Interesting job to take care for your children.

My name's Harper i'm 27 years old was born in Thailand Now i live in Malmo, Sweden for take care the kids here they are 8, 7 and 3 months old ( i take care little boy from 3 months old till now 10 months 2 boy and 1 girl) i am supervisor of Accountant at holiday inn Hotel, Pattaya i am experienced with taking care on children (from 3 years) i have been nanny working on camps as an Pattaya,Thailand (Before i get Accounting Job). i have twins cousins they are 3 years old (girl and boy)

about my parents : My mother is a housewife and she is also employed as a cleaner in a Ladprao Bilingual School. She is a nice and friendly person and likes to talk with other people (I also like to go out and to talk with other people). My father works as a Painter in his owner and he is the opposite of my mother because he is quiet and just wants to share his free time with his wife.

Now it is time to talk about my person: I’m Active person and I am an Accountant ambitious young woman because I love in number and I have a lot of ideas about my future for this reason I choose learning about Accounting. I am interested in all kinds of sports and I can drive a little bit I started caring for children 3 years ago At the beginning I looked after my little cousins and as time went by the adults trusted in me and so I got more and more responsibility. I tried (and I naturally try) hard to do my best. I got my first paid job at the age of 14. I had to look after my little neighbor while his parents and his older brother were on a party. My tasks were to prepare food for him, to take the little boy to bed and then to look after him till 4 o’clock in the morning. My job was not very strenuous because he was a nice and quiet boy and I was proud that the parents trusted me. I was his nanny for many years and I did a good job (they said this). It is not always easy to take care of children but it is a great experience to share some time with them. I have much patience because I trained this skill during my coaching time in Accounting in Holiday Inn hotel and during my other baby-sitting jobs. I think it is the wrong way to shout at children. I have the strength to set them limits if necessary and I am consequent. I can combine it with a wonderful and Interesting job: to care for your children. I do not have problems to help in the household and light gardening. I really love cooking I’m good for Cooking (many type of foods) and I like to taste other foods. At home I often cook menus with 4 or 5 courses. I learned it in the school where I passed the final exams in service & cooking. Another hobby of mine is reading. I read all kind of books and I like to discuss about them. I hope that I am the right person to take care of your children and I am looking forward to hearing from you soon! sincerely yours Harper K. 13/Feb/2019

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Sep 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Mar 2019
Member since 12 Sep 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Swedish
Thai

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Sabro

Winnie N., 2752812

Living in: Denmark

Available: Aug 19 - Sep 20

...

Nanny from Brussels

Gyongyi O., 2698578

Living in: Belgium

Available: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Preferred cities: Brussels,Nijmegen,Philipsburg

Dear Parents! As you read in my references, I really take care about the children. ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X