GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
22% 0 0

Au Pair in Gentofte, Denmark, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ana's Au Pair Profile 2737171

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au Pair living in Denmark seeks for Family

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Denmark
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has a visa for Denmark
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ana O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family, I'm willing to be part of your family as an Au Pair or nanny. I can look after your children and also can do light/heavy household duties. I have lots experience taking care of children at all ages. I started babysit at 13 years old. I look after my cousins, nephews and neighbors' kids after school. I am responsible, flexible, hard-work, friendly and trustworthy person who enjoys a challenge and achieving personal goals. I studied management at college for one year and I had to quit due to financial situation. The opportunity to learn another language and culture attract me. I spend my free time listen to music and read a book and learn new language. I also like to play badminton. I do not drink or smoke. I hope I am the right person to take care of your children. I'm currently working in Hong Kong as a nanny. If you'd like to know more about me, don't hesitate to message me. I'm looking forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Jan 2022
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Jan 2021
Member since 26 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Kosher
Islamic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Indonesian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Greece
  • - Hungary
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Malta
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Harrogate

paul b., 3035368

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are looking for a housekeeper in our lovely home ...

Housekeeper Job in Bloomingburg

Joel F., 2966894

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X