GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Helsingborg, Sweden, Seeks Au Pair Job.Chonthicha's Au Pair Profile 2451056

Profile Photos (19) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Dear future host family.

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Thai
  • Living in Sweden
  • Has a passport for Thailand
  • Has a visa for Sweden
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Chonthicha A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, my future host family. May I introduce myself to your family. My name is Chonthicha but you can call me "Thicha” Now, I am 27 years old. Currently I am an Au Pair in Sweden and I would like to enjoy a second year in Europe.

I graduated a bachelor degree of Arts, majoring in Psychology from Rajabhat Chandrakasem University.

**My contract will end 31 Aug 2019 and my current family can provide references.**

I always take high responsibility in every assignment and gladly help people whenever they need. Especially, when people get a better life from my advices, this makes me feel proud of being a part of their improved lives. I am a patient, friendly, flexible, easy-going and I am open-minded of learning new culture and ready to adjust myself with any environments.

***My childcare experiences*** Between April and November 2015, I had trained as an assistant teacher at I-Genius Kids, the English language learning center. The children were from 1 year and 5 months old to 5 years old. I was responsible for preparing teaching aids with the teachers, stimulating child’s development, leading them to participate in activities, tidying rooms after the classes and recording child’s progress.

And from September to December 2015, on the weekdays, I was a helper at Thanomphit Nursery. I looked after children aged 1 to 3 years old. I was assigned for the both toddler and infant care; changing diaper, playing with, telling stories, feeding them milk and solid food, giving them bath, helping them to get dressed and putting them down for a nap. Moreover, I supported their development at their ages; training them to walk, crawl, and speak. Also I was taught how to calm the babies down when they cried. I think understanding child’s need is a majority of becoming an au pair.

From March to July 2015, I took care of a 6-month-old baby boy, named “Peace”. He is a son of my friend younger sister. I fed him food, played with, took him a bath, dressed him up, trained him to sit and put him down for sleeping during the day.

Furthermore from September 2018 till now I am an aupair in Sweden. I take care of 1 year - old baby girl. Her name is Elsa. My duties are as follows: firstly I have to cook and feed her everyday. During the day, I play with her. After that I take a bath for her and dress her up. Secondly, I need to take her out and take part in activities with other kids. Lastly, I have to train her to sit down, calw, walk, and put her down to sleep. I also teach her how to eat food by herself. Sometimes, I take care of her elder sister, too. (Amalia, she will turn 3 years on April 2019)

Whenever I have free time, I like to go to the beach. I also love making merit with my friends (Our faith), shopping, reading books (I think reading is the beginning of new knowledges), cooking, doing activities outdoor, travel to the different places with my friends, learning language.

Why I want to be an au pair? I love children and love to look after them. When I see them laugh happily and see the great development of them, It makes me happy. I thought that all developmental stages are very important to the growth of children. I like to spend time with kids because they bring out the best of me. Living in abroad with host family has been the most challenging experience of my life, I have learned many things about myself and other people that I wouldn't learn in my country. I would like to gain new experiences and learn new cultures with host family. I am ready to adapt myself with new lifestyles, food and environment. Becoming an additional part of family will let me have many chances to join tradition of your country.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Aug 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Apr 2019
Member since 06 Apr 2017
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Buddhism
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Swedish
Thai

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Gokturk

Eileen K., 1837004

Job Location: Istanbul, Turkey

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Brussels

Mailys R., 2510026

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Aug 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We are a friendly and respectful family living in Brussels (between avenue Louise, p...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X