GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Hasselby Strand, Sweden, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jordann Eve's Au Pair Profile 2425354

Profile Photos (17) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Well experienced in taking care of babies and toddlers

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Sweden
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has visas for Hong Kong and Sweden
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jordann Eve B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Jordann Eve , 25 years old, single from Philippines, Currently working as a domestic helper in Hong kong my duties and responsibilities is taking care of kids and help with household chores. I can say that i might be the right person to be your au pair/nanny because I have experienced in taking care of children. They are handful but I am very patient and caring and firm when it is needed. I can work for your family as long as you need an au pair. I really would love to work in your family I hope you give me a chance to work in your family and I'll do my best to suit the needs of your family. I am hardworking, responsible, independent, honest, kind, flexible, fast learner, trustworthy, punctual, caring and cheerful person. I love nature, the quietness gives me calmness and peace. I want to see the beautiful sceneries in you country, to experience your local foods, experience the culture, learned your language and experience your ways of living. I am young and I want to travel the world and at the same time doing what I love most and that is taking care of children. Hope you could give me a chance for me to experience things out of my comfort zone. I would love to be your au pair and work for your family for a long term. Hope to hear from you soon. Thanks and God Bless

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Jan 2020
Member since 19 Mar 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Ireland
  • - Sweden
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Hasselby Strand
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Canadian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Vaxjo

Malin T., 2872994

Job Location: Kronoberg, Sweden

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Berlin

Carole B., 1681762

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Au pair girl, we are looking for someone who can adapt easily, has a good hear...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X