GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Gothenburg, Sweden, Seeks Au Pair Job.Alisa's Au Pair Profile 2672200

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

reliable, happy, positive and considerated

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Chinese
  • Living in Sweden
  • Has a passport for China
  • Has visas for Malaysia and Sweden
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Alisa L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, This is Alisa, an outgoing, happy and reliable lady who likes children and is willing to spend time with them. I have worked as au pair for 9 months in Sweden since this February. I am so happy I found a nice host family who are considerate and kind to me, and we have spent much good time together in 2018. The kids are so lovely.

After being an au pair, I have a deeper understanding that to take care of children is no only fun, but also responsibility. It is not easy for parents to raise kids up! What’s more, it is also a job that could remind you to improve yourself because kids are very good at learning from the surrounding. So I always remind myself to behave well, to be a good example for them.

Why I would like to be au pair in Norway after Sweden? Because I would like to explore Norway! I like nature so much, and Norway is undoubtedly well known as its wonderful nature and pure environment in the world. Besides, I would like to learn Norwegian, which is an interesting and beautiful language for me just like singing sound. So I think to be an au pair in Norway will be a good option for me.

The experience of au pair in Sweden proves that I could make a good relationship with host family and do a good job even though with different cultural background. I am egar to share Chinese culture and teach Chinese (I speak well in Cantonese and madarin), if you are interested in that.

I wish I could find a nice host family in Norway as soon as possible. I am looking forward to further contacting with you.

Sincerely, Alisa

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - Jun 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Apr 2019
Member since 25 Jul 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Buddhism
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Cantonese
English
Mandarin
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Norwegian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Tallinn

Kristina M., 2488878

Living in: Estonia

Available: Jul 20 - Sep 20

Preferred cities: Vienna,Oslo,Geneva

Dear Sir/Madam I am looking for a Nann job. I hold an M.A degree in Sports Science...

Senior Caregiver from Magsaysay

pearl joy b., 1615847

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jan 14 - Feb 14

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X