GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Au Pair in Seoul Seeks Au Pair Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

active, happy and open for new experiences

Personal
20-year old female
Swedish
Living in South Korea
Has a passport for Sweden
Has a visa for South Korea
5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
170 Lbs or 77 Kgs
Qualifications
4 years of paid experience
12 years of education
First-aid trained
Swimmer
Valid driver's license

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi My name is Olivia and I'm a 20 year old Swedish girl. who loves to visit new places and learn new things. I have worked with children before. I love to teach kids about things considering I teach kids how to sail. Sailing is by the way a big part of my life as well as music. I speak english fluently as well as a bit korean. I am very positive and outgoing and I love adventures. I have worked in cleaning hotels and are very used to housekeeping. At least me and my family thinks I can cook but I'm open for learning and experiencing new things. Some interesting objects about me is that I have sailed across the atlantic. I have a sister and a dog which means that I am used to dogs and other animals. Hope you will like me

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Availability
Sep 2017 - Sep 2017
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Live In/Out
Full- or Part-time

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate11%
Last Login15 Sep 2017 Complaints0
Member Since17 Apr 2016 Favorite Adds3/30-days
Languages
English
Korean
Swedish

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
No parent age preference
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - Fiji
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Japan
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • - Tokyo
  • - Seoul
  • - Honolulu
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from San Antonio

Hannah B., 2528340

Currently living in: United States

Available to work: Sep 17 - Sep 17

Hello, I'm Hannah Christine, and thank you for viewing my page! I am currently in...

Au Pair from Laguna Beach

Hana Darla D., 2526281

Currently living in: United States

Available to work: Sep 17 - Feb 18

I am originally from Laguna Beach, California! Now living in Eugene, Oregon for Univ...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X