GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
67% 0 0

Au Pair in Mbabane, Swaziland, Seeks Au Pair Job.Happiness's Au Pair Profile 2161698

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Kids are my life, they light me up with glee

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • African
  • Living in Swaziland
  • Has passports for Fiji, South Africa and United Kingdom
  • Has visas for Barbados, South Africa and United Kingdom
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 200 Lbs or 91 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Happiness V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family My name Happiness, a young lady from the beautiful kingdom of swaziland. I'm a 26 year old lady who is passionate, creative,fun and loves kids like crazy they complete the ying in my yang and make the "H" in happy bold and capital. I would like to assist n all ways possible with the little ones and make new best friends & little brothers and sisters. I love adventure and going wild with my imagination with kids to help them learn something new and to explore life as we know it. Hence I'm open to have our own imaginary adventures in the backyard to stimulate their sence of imagination and to help them learn as we play. I'm hardworking, determined and focused. I'm known to be a neat freak but during play time that doesn't apply, being organised and tidy helps make a house a home. I'm looking forward to joining a family filled with love and respect for one another above all else, theres nothing that keeps us going like the love by those close to you, the unity in ones family that helps you through thick and thin no matter what the cost. I was in university working towards a BA degree in graphic design but due to financial issues i couldn't complete my course. I would like to be an au pair because of my love for kids, my dream to travel the world and learn new languages,but most importantly so i may save up and complete my degree since my parents cant help me with that as they have both retired and are counting on me to look after them financially since my country is currently going though an economic crisis and its impossible to find jobs here.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2020 - Dec 2020
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Oct 2020
Member since 30 Nov 2015
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Portugal
  • - Spain
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Austrian
  • - Belgian
  • - British
  • - Bulgarian
  • - Canadian
  • - Croatian
  • - Finnish
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Greek
  • - Hungarian
  • - Icelandic
  • - Irish
  • - Italian
  • - Maltese
  • - Norwegian
  • - Other
  • - Polish
  • - Portuguese
  • - Romanian
  • - South American
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Garnett

Sarah Adele G., 3014370

Living in: United States

Available: Nov 20 - Aug 21

I would be honored and excited to take care of your children of all ages! I have sev...

Au Pair from Fayetteville

Gabrielle H., 3005431

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Oct 20

My name is Gabrielle. I am 19 years old. I want to become an Au Pair because of my b...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X