GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain, Seeks Au Pair Job.Carla's Au Pair Profile 2810577

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

work with passion and it won't be a job

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Spanish
  • Living in Spain
  • Has passports for Austria, Germany, Spain and United Kingdom
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Carla N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Mi nombre es Carla y actualmente estoy estudiando My name is Carla and I am currently studying the degree in International Management of Tourism and Leisure Companies at the European University of the Canary Islands. This next course I will be living in Kremas an der Donau to live my erasmus experience and learn the German language. Besides, I am looking for a job that allows me to combine my studies as an economic aid. As far as my experience with children is concerned, I have been working since I was 16 years old as a private teacher for children between 3 and 11 years old with the aim of creating a reinforcement in the subjects as well as the implementation of techniques to improve the attention deficit in children with greater learning difficulties. I have also taken the first course in the Grade of Infant Education at the University of La Laguna. On the other hand, I worked as an au-pair for a British family in 2016 for 9 months with children aged 5 and 7. My tasks were to make food, take them to and from school and help with homework. I have always loved being surrounded by children and working with them has never been considered a job as such.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
From 5 - 10 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
<$100/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Aug 2019
Member since 23 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • - Krems
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Lugano

Zhanett S., 2859877

Job Location: Ticino, Switzerland

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Housekeeper Job in Marc Marc

Ronda A., 2878684

Job Location: Castries, Saint Lucia

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X