GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Palma de Mallorca, Spain, Seeks Au Pair Job.Elle's Au Pair Profile 1739752

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking Nanny, yard work, cook position

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • New Zealander
  • Living in Spain
  • Has a passport for New Zealand
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Elle G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family WhatsCurrently seeking a job as nanny, tutor, cook or housekeeper Previous work entailed teaching children about marine Biology, previous nanny jobs and infant care. For Nanny/tutor : In this field, after teaching children of ages 5- 14 I have gained knowledge and understanding on how to deal with certain situations, not only a teacher or nanny but as a friend/ someone they feel comfortable with. Seeing a child learn and achieve new skills but also shine in their own personal element is encoring for me as a teacher and or nanny. For cooking: I have had 10yrs + experience in the hosop industry and now 2+ years behind the knife in the super yacht industry. I enjoy healthy fresh food, many different cuisines i.e. Moroccan, Thai, Asian, Spanish etc. I am starting to cook by the seasons so only using seasonal produce. But I am of course happy to make anything you prefer. For Building, gardening, housekeeping: I have and eye for detail and can thoroughly clean. My home in NZ has a big garden which I regularly weed and maintain. I very fit and can manage a mans work when it comes to heavy lifting and messy work. I have a few years experience with building, painting and sanding. For Animals: I have a degree in Biology and love all animals. I am happy to run the dogs or horse and clean up poop ;) Other than that I like to keep active and enjoy diving and surfing, I read and sew during down time and love to have projects on the go. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile :) please

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 1 - 4 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 24 Jun 2019
Member since 10 Nov 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Al Malaz

Em M., 2686476

Living in: Saudi Arabia

Available: Mar 20 - Apr 20

Preferred cities: Hollandsch Ankeveen

Hi! I am willing to be an aupair for your family. I'd like to take care of your kids...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X