GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Madrid, Spain, Seeks Au Pair Job.Chaquita's Au Pair Profile 2339431

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Patient Au Pair in Madrid seeks Au Pair Job

    Personal

  • 33-year old female
  • American
  • Living in Spain
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Chaquita M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hola! Soy Chaquita de EEUU, Los Angeles, California. Vivo en Madrid hace seis anos y me encanta! Soy una profesora de ingles en un colegio publico y estoy buscando por una familia para trabajar en Madrid durante el verano. Me encanta ensenando ingles y trabajando con los ninos. Tengo experencia con el PET/KET/Trinity/Cambridge examenes y puedo hablar en ingles con los niños y hacer actividades divertidos. Si te interesa, no dudes en hablando conmigo.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Sep 2020
From 2 - 3 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Jun 2020
Member since 29 Sep 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Madrid
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Durham

Stephanie B., 2933965

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Jun 20

My best friend, myself, and my (almost) 2 year old daughter are looking for a family...

Senior Caregiver Job in Utica

Jennifer F., 2908428

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Apr 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X