GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Ibiza, Spain, Seeks Au Pair Job.Giovanna's Au Pair Profile 2767825

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I hope to be your Au-pair.

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Italian
  • Living in Spain
  • Has a passport for Italy
  • Has a visa for Italy
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Giovanna P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I'm an outgoing girl, I love learning new languages ??and taking care of children. I have a big family. I have 2 sisters of 23 and 17 years old and a brother of 11 years. I live with them, my mother and my mother-in-law. I was working 1 year of Au-Pair in Germany (Jena). The family is numerous, has 4 children between 3 and 15 years old. I loved have lived with them and being able to teach the children the basics of Spanish and them to my German. I was also practicing for 4 months in Zaragoza in a social association that works with children of different ages doing with them reading and free time activities. I love traveling, learning new languages, reading, listening to music and making new experiences.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Jul 2021
From 3 - 25 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Aug 2019
Member since 22 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Italian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Leuven

Sylvia G., 2450180

Job Location: Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium

Job starts: Jan 20 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a Belgian family with two boys, who are eleven and fourteen y...

Au Pair Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X