GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Granada, Spain, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ana Isabel's Au Pair Profile 1426502

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Spanish aupair also speak English,6 years of experienc

    Personal

  • 36-year old female
  • Spanish
  • Living in Spain
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Ana Isabel G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family,

I'd like to provide an opportunity to care for their children, I think they like me becuause I am qualified as community educator , I´m experienced as caregiver of 2-12-year-old children for five years, taking charge of the different foods , of the hygiene, of the homework, Housekeeping,Pet care,Test Preparation, play, etc.

I take a course of sociocultural monitor for which I have worked as sociocultural hostess realizing activities as face painting, Balloon twisting, different workshops and Crafts, excursions ... Children laugh a lot with me I take another course of caregiever of disability persons for which I have worked in a center with children and adults with disability.

I have taught private lessons to primary school children (especially language and math), for four years.

I have work in summer´s school for three summers I have paticipated as voluntary in summer´s camps for children

I would like to work as an au pair, first because I love children, I have much experience with them and I'm good and second because it´s an excellent opportunity to improve my English, to know more about the culture of the another country and I can enjoy of a great experience together with a good family.

Thank you for your time,

Regards, Ana.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 2 - 30 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Oct 2019
Member since 25 May 2012
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Istambul
  • - Dublin
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Eugene

jordan s., 2840774

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: Barcelona,Paris

Hi! My name is Jordan and I'm from Southern California, near Los Angeles. I grew up ...

Nanny Job in Kusnacht

Alexandros K., 2841020

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X