GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair in Breda, Spain, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ainhoa's Au Pair Profile 2846902

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

AuPair looking for a host family!

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Spanish
  • Living in Spain
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Ainhoa M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, I am a 19 year old girl who wants to live an experience like being an au pair. I want to learn new things about chilcare, and I think that I adapt easily to new situacions,I'm also empathetic, independent and active. My level of English is enough to be able to communicate, although I am sure that I will quickly gain agility in the language. I like children, that is why I am looking forward to living an experience like being part of the family during my stay. I would like to be an Aupair this summer (2020). I could start the second week of July till the end of August but this can be talked with the family. I am 19 years old, and I am a Primary Education student. I live in a small town in Girona, Catalonia with my mother and her partner, who has a young son. I really like spending my free time with my friends, watching movies or hiking in the mountains, although I prefeer the sea, I love summer. I currently have no experience as an babysitter officially, but I have dealt with children, that is why I want to be a teacher. Nor have I gone abroad to be an AuPair, and I think this is the perfect moment to live this adventure, which I am sure will enrich me as a person and get good experiences. I consider myself a responsible girl, eager to learn and I can adapt to new situations. I have a strong character and personality, and I consider myself independent. I would rather be with children older than 4 years, but it is not an essential requirement. My level of English is enough to be able to communicate, but I would like to go to an English academy, to improve my level and make the language easier, or any other language. I speak catalan and spanish in my daily life. I want to work as an AuPair because I feel it is a good time to star a chapter like this one, and what better way than going abroad being with children and look after them, which is what I will do in part in my future as a teacher. I imagine my stay pleasent and close to the family, because I'm going to live with them for a time. I wouldn't mind to share some of my free time doing activities with the family if they want, although I also want my free time to disconnect. i don't feel this like a work, because we're going to be with children who needs love and attention, so I imagine my paper more like a big sister for them.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Sep 2020
From 1 - 2 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Jan 2020
Member since 05 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Catalan
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Costa Rica
  • - France
  • - Greece
  • - Italy
  • - Maldives
  • - Malta
  • - Thailand
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Ernakulam

Tinto t., 1843012

Living in: India

Available: May 14 - May 14

...

Au Pair Job in Antwerpen

brigitte t., 2180680

Job Location: Antwerpen, Belgium

Job starts: May 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Aupair, I am a single mother moving to Antwerp soon . I have one daughter liv...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X