GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Barcelona, Spain, Seeks Au Pair Job.Laia's Au Pair Profile 2624015

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au pair available 1April 2019-Summer

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Spanish
  • Living in Spain
  • Has a passport for Spain
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Laia S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hej!

I’m Laia, a 19 years old from Spain turning 20 this year and currently living in Gothemburg.

I speak Catalan (native), Spanish (native), English (advanced), Swedish (low-medium) and some German (can understand pretty good but talk little).

I’m looking for a host family in Sweden (Preferably Gothenburg/ Härryda) with who stay from april until Summer

I’ve Child experience as a babysitter (2-13 years old) and also as an au pair in Sweden for 2 month taking care of 2 children (2 and 5 years old).

-First aids

ABOUT MYSELF I’m An art Student in a gap year. I’m licensed as a flight attendant so I’ve first aids course and In september I´m turning back to my artistic studies. Currently living alone in Sweden where I had been studying a Swedish course in the university while working part time in afternoons, completely independent.

On my free time I like painting, drawing, Spending my time in natural places, animals, visiting museums, learning languages, baking, hiking and doing soap, creams and shampoo!

I use to volunteer when I was in spain in Grandparents Houses for 3 years.

In my kids experiences, I did long babysittings, prepared meals, keep their rooms tidy and encourage them to help "cleaning" (picking up their toys) and to say "thank you and please", brushed their teeth and supervising it, laundries, crafts, take them to school/ kindergarden and pick them too.

I´ve patience and I like being ordenated and keeping a healthy lifestyle. I follow a vegan diet and I would like to be in a family where I could continue eating as a vegetarian-vegan, basically that it´s accepted, and so to have my food inclouded (it´s not expensiver than a non-vegan, I would say it´s cheaper). However I don´t mind that others eat meat, that´s not a problem for me, or cooking it for the kids!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2019 - Jun 2019
From 3 - 4 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Mar 2019
Member since 13 Apr 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Catalan
English
German
Spanish
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • - Goteborg
  • - Stockholm
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - British
  • - German
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in The Hague

Silvia S., 2770282

Job Location: Zuid-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Au pair, Are you up for being part of our small family? Let me introduce us. M...

Senior Caregiver Job in Charleston

Eric S., 2775574

Job Location: SC, United States

Job starts: May 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X