GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Witbank, South Africa, Seeks Au Pair Job.madeleine's Au Pair Profile 2534280

Profile Photos (11) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

It brings me joy looking after children

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • South African
  • Living in South Africa
  • Has passports for Botswana and Namibia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact madeleine v.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family My name is Madeleine . I am 20 years old and I live in South Africa !! I have already been an Aupair in The Netherlands for a year and would love to be your Au pair I had a loving family, who always made sure I was doing good. I looked after 4 super cute children!! They were a typical Dutch family . We had so much fun together. I made these “sticker chart” and it helped me discipline the kids in a way. And when their sticker chart was full they would get a reward. We would go on a day trip somewhere , or go watch a movie , or bake something inside !! I really enjoyed arts and crafts . I like making home made cards , practice my drawing skills , practice my lettering ! I really find it so relaxing to draw cartoons or anything really . My siblings can also draw . I like to go to the gym . I usually go 3 times a week or more if I can . Exercise is one of the key elements for living a healthy lifestyle . I don’t really like being in a team . I’m always afraid I’ll let my team mates down !! But I am open minded , and if I haven’t tried it , how would I know it’s not for me . I would love to read all kind of books for the kids , but I think my favorite would be reading Disney books !! You can say I’m in love with Disney !! When reading I like to change my voice just like anyone does when reading a children’s book ! I like to do the British accent and Australian and sometimes I can do an American one too !! From when I was little I would help my mom out in the kitchen. At birthdays I would get cooking books as a present ! I love it so much to cook and bake . When it comes to food and children , I know it can get a little tricky . Making sure they stay healthy. With my first Host Family we always eat healthy food !! So I’m now in the habit of eating healthy with lots of fruit and vegetables. But I am human and I do like my cheesy lasagna!! Already being an Aupair , I think I would be a perfect match for you !! When I get home my friends and it’s always fun !!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Nov 2019
From 3 - 5 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Sep 2019
Member since 30 Sep 2017
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Afrikaans
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - South Africa
Preferred Cities:
  • - Witbank
  • - Swakopmund
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2838797

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Babysitter Job in Yeoksam-dong

euna y., 2840589

Job Location: Seoul, South Korea

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X