GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Rustenburg, South Africa, Seeks Au Pair Job.Precious's Au Pair Profile 2884995

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

A vibrant nanny looking for a family to care for.

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • South African
  • Living in South Africa
  • Has a passport for South Africa
  • Has a visa for South Africa
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 175 Lbs or 80 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 0 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Precious N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family Good morning/evening/afternoon Dumelang,molweni,sanibonani, goer moer , Excuse my forwardness if that's an actual word but I am just so excited about this As my profile state my name is Precious I studied psychology at university of North west, child development being one of my majors , I am currently working as a educator offering free counseling sessions to my learners whom I absolutely adore , I have worked with kids for as long as I could remember ,and when my mom was diagnosed with cancer my sister couldn't care for her children since she had to fend for our family so I practically raised my two munchkins , they are my life I do a lot of voluntary work on my free time ,I am a proud blood donor and I love everything art. I don't party much , I don't drink or smoke ,I do appreciate a good book and some coffee to unwind , Iess I am a certified nerd I love movies a lot and a very much active pro Disney lover ,music is my life ,I also love hiking and being outdoor, I can't swim however is one the things I.would love to learn that and playing a piano I'm generally a happy person, I am so bubbly I.tend to to.talk to much at times*sigh* its both a blessing and curse really I'd love to further my studies in future honours on child psychology to be precise , travel and learn more about different cultures I also love photography so don't be surprised to find us playing dress up once in a while I.would love to be your au pair because , I simply love kids no more no less having to travel and study is an added bonus I hope to hear from you soon Until then..y blessings fall upon your family

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 24 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Feb 2020
Member since 04 Feb 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Al 'Arfajiyah

Munira M., 2944911

Job Location: Al Jahra, Kuwait

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jun 22

Position is: Live-in

...

Housekeeper Job in Kent

Louise J., 2904329

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X