GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Au Pair in Randburg Seeks Au Pair Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (14) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Movement Specialist & Instrr Core Kids

Personal
24-year old female
South African
Living in South Africa
Has a passport for South Africa
Has no visa
5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
Qualifications
1 years of paid experience
17-19 years of education
First-aid trained
Swimmer
Valid driver's license
Will use own car for work
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a fun-loving, energetic, patient, virtuous and responsible 24 year old that loves children. I have worked on and off with children throughout my studies of 5 years. My Dad is English and my Mom Afrikaans so I am fluent in both languages. I grew up in a very big family and have been surrounded by children my entire life.

I have an absolute passion for working with children. I currently work with children to ensure optimal development and believe that my knowledge in the importance of healthy, active children could contribute positively to the entire family. I also believe that “playing” is crucial and I love being creative in figuring out games to keep the children intrigued.

I work as a Movement Specialist & Instructor with an Occupational Therapist doing weekly activity programs at different schools with children between the ages of 3 and 9 years old. I work with the children personally to enhance and improve breathing ability, posture, handwriting, and concentration.

I also have a very flexible schedule!

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening X X X X X
Availability
Jun 2017 - May 2017
From 6 - 30 months
Seeking Live Out
Part-time

Stats

Weekly Pay $101-$200 Response RateN/A
Last Login27 May 2017 Complaints0
Member Since19 May 2017 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
Afrikaans
English

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
Preferred nationalities:
No parent age preference
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - South Africa
Preferred Cities:
  • - Randburg
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Pet Sitter from Biot

Maxine O., 2461107

Currently living in: France

Available to work: Aug 17 - Oct 18

Dear family I am an experienced English nanny and also a qualified English and swi...

Nanny Job in Sea Cliff

Amanda S., 2460924

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Jun 17 - Aug 17

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi! We are a fun loving family of 4 soon to be 5 in November. We are looking for a l...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X