GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Durban North, South Africa, Seeks Au Pair Job.Sandy's Au Pair Profile 2696052

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Im an aupair with 15 years experience

    Personal

  • 48-year old female
  • Portuguese
  • Living in South Africa
  • Has a passport for Portugal
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 15+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sandy P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, I have been working with kids for 15 years, from new Borns to high school age. It’s my passion and I’m very good at it. I do healthy cooking as well and run errands if needs be.

I have aupaired in the UK, and Portugal and now South Africa.

I am currently with a family of 3 children, ages range from 6 months to 9 years, I meal prep for the family and run errands and manage their home.

I am looking to relocate, my own kids are out the house and have moved overseas, so my reason would be that I am willing to explore other countries as I am free to do that:)

I am a very patient person, loving and have a passion for kids and watching them flourish, I am active and love the outdoors, I have a great way with kids from motivating them to caring deeply about their needs.

My friends always say why do you do this when you have so much potential to do anything else... my response is always... they are our greatest teachers if we are humble enough to receive their lessons... while I try to teach them about life, they teach me what life is all about ??

Have a great day.. Send me an email if you want to know more

Kindest Regards Sandy

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - Jun 2019
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Feb 2019
Member since 23 Sep 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Portuguese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Berlin-Friedrichsfelde

Lindiwe P., 2769561

Living in: Germany

Available: Apr 19 - Apr 19

...

Au Pair Job in Vancouver

Nadia D., 2765686

Job Location: British Columbia, Canada

Job starts: Aug 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We're a fun family that loves the beautiful city we live in!! We're really hoping t...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X