GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Trbovlje, Slovenia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Tina's Au Pair Profile 2275125

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Kind, patient & hardworking who loves animals.

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Slovenian
  • Living in Slovenia
  • Has a passport for Slovenia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Tina J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Tina and I'm 21 years old. I live in Slovenia and I am studying to become kindergarthen teacher. I’m very open to people, I like to help them and support them. I like to accept different challenges because I like to learn new things and get new experiences. I enjoy working with kids and I think I have special relationship with them. I already have some experiences. I have mandatory practice in kindergarten 4x, twice times for a whole week and twice for 20 days. In kindergarten I help kindergarten teachers and that's how I aware of their work. In practice I play whit kids, I read them stories, sing songs, play instruments... I really like it and I'm enjoying working with them. That's why I also help my sister with the dance classes for teaching kids for 2-3 years old, sometimes even older kids like 4-5 years old. I like being with kids because I'm very relaxed when I'm around them and I found full of new ideas what to play with them. I can see that kids around me are very relaxed and playful. They always follow me and they are looking for my attention. In October i was in Malta and help them in kindergarthen for 3 weeks. I love it and I would do it again. I also love animals, I have a dog called Deni. I love to travel, hiking, swiming and sports.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - May 2020
From 1 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Oct 2019
Member since 10 Jun 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
Croatian
English
Slovenian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Malta
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Stone Mountain

Ali K., 2775834

Job Location: GA, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are a family who loves travel, various cultures and learning....

Personal Assistant Job in London

Siobhan M., 2858671

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in

Hi my name's siobhan,I'm an autistic mother with an autistic spouse so as long as yo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X