GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Ljubljana-Polje, Slovenia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ursa's Au Pair Profile 2845406

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hello! My name is Urša, I'm 20 years old Slovenian

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Slovenian
  • Living in Slovenia
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 10" or 147 Centimeters
  • 95 Lbs or 43 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Ursa F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear (future) family. This year I took a ''gap year'' and I really want to experience it as an Au pair. This will be my first time. I would prefer to find a family in Spain, Valencia region or any Spanish islands.

About me My name is Urša and I am 20. I come from small, beautiful country called Slovenia, which is located in the central Europe.

I would describe myself as a very independent person, which means I am capable of doing a lot of things on my own and not always relying on other people. Last year I finished high school for tourism and gastronomy studies and when I was studying I was living for 3 years in dormitory and 1 year all alone in my own apartment near school. On the other hand, I am very keen on socializing with other people and talking to them. I like to read, watch series and movies, walk a lot, swim and run, I also roller skate. Since I was a kid I was travelling with my parents and now I am traveling alone or with my friends a lot. I am a vegetarian, but I don't mind if you eat meat. I love animals and I u have one (or more) I would be happy to take care of it. This year I took a gap year and I really want to experience it in one another way- as an Au pair. I love kids, but I don’t have much experience with babysitting them. But I want to learn more and since I am able to take care for myself on my own I am sure I can help you with your kids. In the past I worked a lot in tourism industry so I am quite good in English and I would be really happy to share my knowledge to your children. I am also in love with Spain, that is why I choose this country; I am interested in learning your language, culture and culinary. If u have any other questions feel free to ask me.

Why do you want to be an au pair? I want to help you and your children. I can do the housework (even cleaning and cooking). I graduated in high school for tourism and I was learning English, Italian and German. I am quite good in English so I would love to teach your children this language in a natural way. I would also love to learn Spanish and everything about Spanish culture.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - Jan 2020
From 3 - 7 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Nov 2019
Member since 01 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Croatian
English
Italian
Slovenian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Spain
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Houston

sean p., 2859843

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Housekeeper Job in Brooklyn

Sarah H., 2857749

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X