GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Ljubljana-Polje, Slovenia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Matic's Au Pair Profile 2841422

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

master’s degree in Special and rehabilitation pedagoy

    Personal

  • 27-year old male
  • Slovenian
  • Living in Slovenia
  • Has a passport for Slovenia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Matic M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, I am Matic, 26 years old special education teacher from Slovenia (I hold a bachelor’s degree in Special and rehabilitation pedagogy and a master’s degree in Specific developmental and learning disabilities). I and my girlfriend Marketa are searching for a home and in return, we would like to contribute as much as we can. We are humble, simple, reliable and children orientated persons. We do not need much space or anything for our living. Marketa has a master's degree in the Chinese language and she is translating books for children. She is taking part in Erasmus+ traineeship at the publishing agency in London. She does most of her work from home. I have already worked in primary school, but my most valuable experiences with children I have gained as a scout leader. We already have experience with living, studying and working in foreign countries (Czech Republic, Portugal, China). I also hold international certificate TOEFL (Test of English as a Foreign Language), which I passed with 102 points (score above 95 out of 120 is interpreted as level C1 or more). We would love to hear from you! Matic

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 1 - 7 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 21 Oct 2019
Member since 20 Oct 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Slovenian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Leeds
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Abu Dhabi

zineb a., 1695398

Job Location: Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: May 19 - May 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

You will be part of the family ...

Au Pair Job in Tarempah

Antje S., 2657080

Job Location: Riau, Indonesia

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in

We are a family of four who has been living on a secluded island in Indonesia for ab...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X