GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
29% 4 0

Au Pair in Farnborough, United Kingdom, Seeks Au Pair Job.Patricia's Au Pair Profile 2817974

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced au pair looking for a host family

    Personal

  • 37-year old female
  • Slovenian
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has a passport for Slovenia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Patricia K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, My name is Patricia. I'm 36 years old. I come from Slovenia but for the past 3 years I've lived in the UK where I worked as a nanny and studied sport, fitness and management at university. I looked after two girls aged 5 and 3. I spent 3 wonderful years with my host family. My host mum has just finished her job and therefore she does not need an au pair anymore. I had to decide what my next step would be. I would like to be an au pair a bit longer in either UK or the Netherlands. I was an au pair also in the US between 2006 and 2008. I might continue my education at a higher level. I want to find myself a job in a recreation center in a year or two from now. I have different hobbies-some of them are swimming, playing badminton, cooking and baking, painting, crafts, going out with my friends and reading books. I would describe myself as reliable, organized, willing to learn, adaptable, flexible and responsible. If you would like to learn more about me, feel free to ay have. Patricia

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 12 - 20 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Dec 2019
Member since 11 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Netherlands
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Brooklyn

Sarah H., 2857749

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Personal Assistant Job in London

Siobhan M., 2858671

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in

Hi my name's siobhan,I'm an autistic mother with an autistic spouse so as long as yo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X