GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 0 0

Au Pair in Ljubljana-Polje, Slovenia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ana's Au Pair Profile 1910781

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Flexible, hard working, honest & quick to learn

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Slovenian
  • Living in Slovenia
  • Has a passport for Slovenia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Ana S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, i would love to give you a hand with the things that need to be done at your household and exchange ways of thinking, cultures, music and art. I am 28 years old and I have lots of experience with children because I am the eldest sister of two brothers in my family. I was always helping my mum taking care of them. Recently have been traveling south America, where I also was taking care of some children of my friends. I am flexible,I learn quickly about child's behavior and car me its a pleasure to be around children, play with them, give them meals and generally make sure they are feeling good. I am an all life crafter so I can do DIY crafts and paint. I also play guitar and sing, which I can also help your child to learn. I am responsible and have no problems doing chores around your house, clean, do the laundry, take care of your cats or walk your dog. I love dogs, cats and all other domestic animals. I brought up one puppy myself and she became a wonderful and obedient dog. I like spending time in nature walking. I also do a little bit of photography.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 2 - 5 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 May 2019
Member since 29 Aug 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Slovenian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from La Habra

Kacie B., 2860200

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 20 - Jun 21

...

Personal Assistant from Torremolinos-Malaga

Janice W., 2857357

Living in: Spain

Available: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Preferred cities: Torremolinos-Malaga

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X