GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Gornja Radgona, Slovenia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Natalija's Au Pair Profile 1133489

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

4 years of experiance and certificated German teacher

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • Slovenian
  • Living in Slovenia
  • Has a passport for Slovenia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 180 Lbs or 82 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Natalija S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family My name is Natalija, I am 31 years old and I come from Slovenia. I am a simple and open minded female. I am a certified teacher, but I am looking for an au pair job, because I realized that working closely with fewer children brings me more joy than working in a classroom with 30 kids, and then I can really go into the kids’ personality and teach and play with them, after their needs. Currently I am an au pair in Shanghai. For over 5 years I am staying with a family with three big kids. More than an au pair I am a private teacher for all subjects, house keeper, cook... I love the kids, but they are getting too old for an au pair, so I need to look for another post. I studied German and am a German teacher, but I am also fluent in English, so I often teach English too. I also speak some Spanish and Chinese. I work with children of all ages all the time so I have experience. Therefore there would be no problem to teach your children English, German or help out with other subjects besides playing with them and helping out with your household.

But I would also like to learn your language and get to know your customs, habits and traditions so I hope we can learn from each other. In my free time I draw, read books, listen to music, surf the internet, play the guitar… I also like to cook and bake a lot. I don`t smoke and drink alcohol. I look forward to corresponding.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 11 May 2019
Member since 15 Sep 2010
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Dampier

Kira W., 2860247

Living in: Australia

Available: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Preferred cities: Byron Bay

I'm an enthusiastic, hardworking, mature and organised young woman with a proven str...

Nanny Job in Brussels

Severine D., 1673222

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in

Hello, My name is severine, i m 35 years old, i have a degree of antrophology and p...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X