GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
4% 5 0

Au Pair in Kosice, Slovakia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Emoke's Au Pair Profile 2654898

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes



  • 20-year old female
  • Slovakian
  • Living in Slovakia
  • Has a passport for Slovakia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs


  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Emoke P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear Family, My name is Ema. I'm 20 y.o. from Slovakia and I love exploring new culture where I can be independent and feeling free and doing one of the things that i like the most, taking care of children. I am a hardworking, flexible and enthusiastic. I would like to go abroad in order to improve my english skills. I very well get along with children and we have fun together. I'm a really happy person, well organized and clean, but also honest person. I interested in music, cook and another culture. I want to know all of them. I like to meet new personalities and make kids happy. I'm an active person who don't like to get bored. I really like spending time in nature and I love travelling. I love do some crafts with kids and drawing is my passion. I love cooking, baking. I did babysitting at my neighbor’s house quite often. The daughter was 7 and the son was 10 years old. Also I was in Spain as an aupair for 2 months. I took care of 3kids (11months old boy and 4y.o.& 9y.o. girls) It was a great experience and we are still in touch with the family. My main tasks were to take care of the children when their mother had to do something for work or wanted to go out. I also helped to cook for the children and had to take the children to bed and made sure they cleaned their teeth and changed their clothes before going to bed. I also liked to go to the swimming pool with them or to the sea since we were 2 weeks at the beach house. I´m available from 10.july till september


Available Jun 2021 - Jul 2021
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 27 Jan 2021
Member since 19 Jun 2018
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Cyprus
  • - Greece
  • - Italy
  • - Malta
  • - Monaco
  • - New Zealand
  • - Spain
  • - Thailand
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Tampa

Gabriella M., 3050672

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 21 - Jan 21


Au Pair Job in Oconomowoc

Charles A., 3051196

Job Location: WI, United States

Job starts: Feb 21 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Hello prospective Nanny, I am a single dad to three very energetic young boys. I ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.