GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair in Singapore, Singapore, Seeks Au Pair Job.Nur's Au Pair Profile 2575377

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au Pair seeking for a nice host family.

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Singaporean
  • Living in Singapore
  • Has a passport for Singapore
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nur K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host family, My name is Nur. I live in a city-state called Singapore where it is summer all year long. I work in a private medical laboratory as a Medical Technologist for the past five years.

I have travelled to a few countries for the past years and was instantly drawn to the Nordic region. Coming from a diverse background and country, I have always interested in the different cultures each country has to offer and would very much like to learn a new language or two.

When it comes to childcare, I do not have formal experiences but I have taken care of(still do sometimes)my younger cousins since birth. Whenever their parents are busy, they would send their children over to my family house and I would take turns with my mother to take care of them and bring them to the park to play. They are so energetic and sometimes I find myself playing along with them. I can comfortably say that I enjoy being with children and interacting with them. I will give my best and be the big sister for your children/child.

I am looking for either live-in or live-out arrangement with a host family, that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them between 6 to 12 months.

I would also prefer looking after children aged up to 8 years old. I am quite flexible and would prefer to have working hours that would allow me to attend day time language classes.

I love travelling whenever I can and would gladly travel with the family when needed.

I would very much like to be considered in becoming your family's next au pair and answer any questions that you have for me.

Best wishes, Nur

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Oct 2019
Member since 01 Jan 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Other
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Bahasa Malaysia
English
Indonesian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - Greenland
  • - Iceland
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Danish
  • - Finnish
  • - Icelandic
  • - Norwegian
  • - Swedish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Shenyang Shi

Yajing J., 2836422

Living in: China

Available: Feb 20 - Feb 21

Hi, This is Yajing , and you can call me Camille. I am from China, and I graduated ...

Au Pair from Kensington

Talia I., 2833034

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Sep 19 - Aug 21

Hello. I'm here to look for opportunities for at least a year or (maybe) up to 2 yea...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X